Powerchord Episode June 13, 2009


1:00pm - 3:00pm

Greetings folks....... here's some tunes to keep you rockin' out for the start of the lovely BC summer..w/ Enslaved, Devin Townsend Project, Buried Inside, Misery Index,Tombs, Mastodon et al and a bunch of unexpected cover tunes.....

Track Listing:

Hallowed Be Thy Name
Iron Maiden · Flight 666
Enslaved · Vertebrae
The Pathless Path To The Knowable Unknown
Rudra · Brahmavidya:Primodial 1
Broken (SENTENCED Cover)
Dark Tranquillity · Century Media-covering 20 years of extremes
Thrown Into The Sun
Misery Index · Traitors
The Death Of Love
Cradle Of Filth · Godspeed On The Devil's Thunder
Before The Dawn · Deadlight
Baphomet's Throne (SAMAEL Cover)
Maroon · Century Media-covering 20 years of extremes
Altered Course
ISIS · Panopticon
The Last Baron
Mastodon · Crack The Skye
The Great Silence
Tombs · Winterhours
Leaves (THE GATHERING Cover)
Kivimetsan Druidi · Century Media-covering 20 years of extremes
Devin Townsend Project · Ki
What's Pit Beef?
ATEXTBOOKTRAGEDY · Rain City State Of Mind
Buried Inside · Spoils Of Failure
No Place For Failure
Fuck The Facts · Disgorge Mexico
Oh My Fucking God (STRAPPING YOUNG LAD Cover)
Cryptopsy · Century Media-covering 20 years of extremes
Day Twenty Six: Angles Anonymous In Transit
TrapThem · Seizures In Barren Praise
Seasons in the abyss
Slayer · Seasons in the abyss