Powerchord Episode January 3, 2009

Broadcast on 03-Jan-2009

1:00pm - 3:00pm

This special show brings you Metal Ron's Top 10 albums of 2008 and the Metal Pimp's in no particular order albums of '08. Enjoy the sonic violence!!! And a Happy Heavy 2009!

Track Listing:

Shouting Fire At A Funeral
Jeff Loomis · Zero Order Phase
Carnage Carnival
Memory Garden · Carnage Carnival
The Perfect Crime
Metal Church · This Present Wasteland
Global Warning
Jon Oliva's Pain · Global Warning
Black Crow On A Tombstone
Satyricon · Age Of Nero
Gojira · The Way Of All Flesh
A New Empire's Birth
Keep Of Kalessin · Kolossus
This Spiteful Snake
Meshuggah · ObZen
All In The Name Of Science
Toxic Holocaust · Thrash Metal Comp.
Hostile World
Dug Pinnick · Strum Some Up
The Day The Rats Went to War
Warrel Dane · Praises to the War machine
The Man That Would Not Die
Blaze · The Man That Would Not Die
Opeth · Watershed
I Hold Vertigo
Burst · Lazarus Bird
Mire Deep
Cult Of Luna · Eternal Kingdom
Black Magic(Slayer Cover)
Shadow · Forever Chaos
Destruction · D.E.V.O.L.U.T.I.O.N.
Lord Of Hate
Death Angel · Killing Season
The Persecuted Won't Forget
Testament · The Formation Of Damnation
Integral Birth
Cynic · Traced In Air
Enslaved · Vertebrae