Powerchord Episode August 2, 2008

2nd August 2008

1:00pm - 3:00pm

Some new tunes from new and upcoming releases...Daylight Dies,Jeff Loomis,Moonspell,Rotten Sound, vs Old school stuff from Kreator,Carcass,Deicide and a mish-mash of more Metal in-between. Enjoy!!!

Track Listing:

Derelict Herds
Opeth · Watershed (Bonus Tracks)
Mercy Liberation
Burst · Origo
Last Alone
Daylight Dies · Lost to the Living
Opulent Maelstrom
Jeff Loomis · Zero Order Phase
sacrificial suicide
deicide · deicide
Slaughter of the soul
At The Gates · Slaughter of the soul
SoulScar · Character Assassination
Mors Principium Est · Liberation=Termination
Keep Of Kalessin · Kolossus
Spearheading the Spawn
Neaera · Armamentarium
Shadow Sun
Moonspell · Night Eternal
Scorpion Flower
Moonspell · Night Eternal
Before The Dawn · DeadLight
The Origins Of Sin
Gloria Morti · Eryx
The Pendulum Knife
Insense · The Silent Epidemic
Corporal Jigsore Quandray
Carcass · Descanting The Insalubrious
people of the lie
kreator · coma of souls
Meshuggah · Obzen
Cavalera Conspiracy · Inflikted
Morts Pour Rien
Tormentor Allegoria · Blackwine
The Effects
Rotten Sound · Cycles
Fuck The Facts · Disgorge Mexico
No Return
Fuck The Facts · Disgorge Mexico
Fuck The Facts · Disgorge Mexico
Mai Thai
Sound Of The Swarm · Sound Of The Swarm