Pop Drones Episode February 26, 2020

Pop Drones Feb 26 2020

10:01am - 11:59am

zonin out at sea level

Track Listing:

Meitei · Kwaidan
"Window 6"
Georgia · One Mind
"The Future Of Ecstasy"
Susumu Yokota · Cloud Hidden
Iona Fortune · Tao of I Volume 2
Kirk Barley · Landscapes
"Island #4"
bxp · Islands
"You Dont Never Know"
Earthen Sea · Shadows
Shanti Celeste · Tangerine
"I Could Sit Here All Day"
Carmen Villain · Both Lines Will Be Blue
H.Takahashi · Sonne und Wasser
"Ayer el Sol"
Mecánica Clásica · Vientos Eléctricos
"Giuoco Piano"
Electric Capablanca · Puzzles & Studies
Santilli · Surface
David Edren & Jatinder Singh Durhailay · Tea Notes
"Les Filles De Sainte Colombe"
K. Leimer · Chains Of Being
Gigi Masin & Jonny Nash · Postcards From Nowhere