Pop Drones Episode July 17, 2019

Pop Drones July 17 2019

10:01am - 12:00pm

the nights are getting warmer

Track Listing:

"Archive Fever"
Francis Harris · Archive Fever
"M. Baysden"
Body San · Midnight
Nathan Melja · Karibuni Music
"The Engineers"
Derek Carr · A Future Retrospective Of Art
"Smiling Into Eternity"
Genius Of Time · Peace Bird
Palms Trax · To Paradise
"Mauna Kea"
ANF · Mauna Kea
Hamatsuki · Archive Fever
"Dusty Guitar"
Melchior Sultana · Deeper Than It Sounds
"Camera Obscura"
Smallpeople · Afterglow
"The Fundamental Mind"
Dan Curtin · Lush Network
"In The Night"
Aril Brikha · Pattern Recognition
"Green Dove"
Chaos In The CBD · Orange Blank
"Tinted Mirror"
Jeremy Hyman · FT048A
"Warm Yellow Stickers (Part I & II)"
Obas Nenor · Warm Yellow Stickers