Pop Drones Episode February 20, 2019

Pop Drones Feb 20 2019

10:00am - 12:00pm


Track Listing:

"Some Absolute Means
Ian William Craig · Thresholder
"After It's Own Death"
Nivhek · After It's Own Death/Walking In A Spiral Towards The House
"Tides V"
r Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith · Tides: Music For Meditation And Yoga
"Techno Music"
Varg · Nordic Flora Series Pt. 4: Techno Music
"Ripples In Shallow Water"
Our Lady Of The Flowers · Holiday In Thule
K. Leimer · Three Adaptations
Mary Jane Leach · (f)lute Songs
"Mono No Aware"
William Basinski and Lawrence English · Selva Oscura
"Opium Crop Airstrikes"
Vatican Shadow · Opium Crop Airstrikes