Pop Drones Episode December 12, 2018

Pop Drones December 12 2018

10:02am - 12:02pm

blue marble ambience.

Track Listing:

Average Angel
Dino Spiluttini · No Horizon
Empty Cage
Alejandro Morse · Liminal
Rasmus Juncker · Ophold
Third Hour
Sarah Davachi · Gave In Rest
Raw Silk Uncut Wood
Laurel Halo · Raw Silk Uncut Wood
16” 25’
Slows · Enormous Pause
The Toad
Peder Mannerfelt · The Screws That Hold the World Together
Norman Westberg · After Vacation
Maxxxbass · Gone Fishing
Behind the Noise
Kutiman · Don't Hold onto the Clouds
Liai · Lili
Your Interruption (Heinali Remix)
C. Diab · No Perfect Wave Remixes
Stefano Pilia & Massimo Pupillo · Kenosis