Pop Drones Episode January 24, 2018

Pop Drones January 24 2018

10:01am - 11:55am

Two hours of fresh ambient tracks.

Track Listing:

The Letter
Alexis Georgopolous and Jefre Cantu Ledesma · Fragments Of A Season
Another World
Colleen · A Flame My Love, A Frequency
Mr Heroin
Buttechno · Super Siziy King
Time Sift
Maymind · Illumina
Water Vapour
7FO · Quiet Flash
False Angel Lullaby
X.Y.R. · Labyrinth
Isorinne · Speechless Malison
The Final Decision
Acronym · Malm
Deepchord · Campfire
Beyond The Yellow-Spotted Bamboo
Rainforest Spiritual Enslavement · Ambient Black Magic
Pendant · Make Me Know You Sweet
A Souls Search
Nthng · Turn To Gaia
Floating To Work
Martin Glass · The Pacific Visions Of Martin Glass
Bitchin Bajas · Bajas Fresh
Das Expanded, Untitled Riff
Dedekind Cut · The Expanding Domain