Pop Drones Episode May 20, 2015

Broadcast on 20-May-2015

10:00am - 11:30am

No description available for this episode.

Track Listing:

Jade Tour (ft. D. Tiffany)
Journeymann Trax · Smoke Tape
Scorpio Moon
NAP · Uncharted
Cankun · Only The Sun Is Full Of Gold
Wild At Heart"
High Wolf · Growing Wild
"He Evil
Black Zone Myth Chant · Mane Thecel Phares
Re Run"
Kamasi Washington · The Epic
TJC 17
Shit And Shine · Chakin'
Follakzoid · III
Asunder, Sweet
Godspeed! You Black Emperor "" · Asunder, Sweet and Other Distress
William Basinski · Cascade