Pop Drones Episode August 17, 2011

Broadcast on 17-Aug-2011

10:00am - 11:30am

No description available for this episode.

Track Listing:

Always in my head
Outer Minds
four legs
constant mongrel · everything goes wrong
ice cream man
blasted canyons
seis seis seis condor
the dreams · morbido
future brain
rape faction · future brain
burning spear
thee oh sees · group flex
sun araw · ancient romans
casa zimbabwe
righteous acid · mellow doses
ride the ether
faceplant · split w/bitchin bajas
Laulan Paikse Kaes"
Maria Minerva · Cabaret Cixous
Strength In Free Space
Laurel Halo · Hour Logic
Radio People · Walls In Motion
Sam Goldberg · Having Had Forgot
Observation Deck
Stitched Vision · Fold
Time Flight
Cloudland Ballroom · Illusion Circles
Prisms Adrift
Expo 70 · Awakening