Pop Drones Episode April 13, 2011

Broadcast on 13-Apr-2011

10:00am - 11:30am

No description available for this episode.

Track Listing:

TT Races
Mandlebrot & Skyy · OD-Axis
Lighthouse Marvel
Rene Hell · Terminal Symphony
Ken Seeno · Open Window
Dylan Ettinger · Botany Bay
In Vogue Spirit
Wet Hair · Fade Til Morning
Zomes · Earth Grid
Water 4
Bitchin Bajas · Water Wrackets
Raining Order
Three Legged Race · Raining Order
Motion Sickness Of Time Travel · Seeping Through The Veil Of The Unconscious
Alien Observer
Grouper · AIA: Alien Observer
Milky White
Niggas With Guitars · Ethnic Frenzy
compressing light
Neon Sea · split w/Krister Bergman
Nervous Operator · split w/Mongst