Pop Drones Episode August 18, 2010

Broadcast on 18-Aug-2010

10:00am - 11:30am

No description available for this episode.

Track Listing:

I Swear I'll Never Let You Go
Electric Bunnies · s/t
Sex Church · s/t
ty segall · melted
Sun Blues
Fungi Gilrs · split w/ Indian Wars
Can't Find My Way
Moonhearts · s/t
weird mess
red mass · s/t
Nothing Was Built To Last
Tiny Knives · split w/ Big Black Cloud
Dead Light
Broken Water · Whet
New Lies
Nu Sensae · split w/Okie Dokie
White Drugs · Gold Magic
Gimme Hidden
Pygmy Shrews · The Egyptian
Brave Dumb Face
Unnatural Helpers · Cracked Love and Other Drugs
Did You Not Go To The Dance Alone
Hot Guts · s/t
San Francisco Water Cooler · II
Rock n Roll Express
Puffy Areolas · s/t
Cosmetics · s/t
Sweet 17
Dirty Beaches · True Blue
King Kong Ding Dong · Youth Culture Index
Lightening Fossil
Prince Rama · Shadow Temple