Pop Drones Episode July 7, 2010

Broadcast on 07-Jul-2010

10:00am - 11:30am

No description available for this episode.

Track Listing:

Invisibility: Non Existent
Kurt Vile · Square Shells
Lazy Circles In The Sky
Altar Eagle · Vintage Cats
Miracles Club · Light Of Love
Highway Hypnosis
Lazer Zeppelin · Pyramid Echo
Your World Is Night
Sleep Over · s/t
Passing The Word
Nu Sensae · TV, Death and the Devil
Praise The Lord and Pass The Ammunition
The Men · Immaculada
Pfisters · Narcicity
Modern Daze
Psychedelic Horseshit · Acid Tape
M. Far
Rene Hell · Baroque Arcade
IV 18 54
Rene Hell · Porcelain Opera
Lake Effect Snow
Emeralds · s/t
The Cycle Of Abuse
Emeralds · s/t
Where Does Time Go?
Oneohtrix Point Never · Returnal
Faceplant · Get High And Listen