Peanut Butter 'n' Jams Episode September 13, 2012

Broadcast on 13-Sep-2012

6:00pm - 7:30pm

No description available for this episode.

Track Listing:

Suicide is Painless (M*A*S*H Cover)
The Crackling · Ashen
can't keep this alive
twin river · rough gold
Brasstronaut · Mean Sun
Grass Baskets
Man Your Horse · Shorts
AA Foreplay
Tyranahorse · Garbage Bears
Barbara Budd
Bow and Antler · Gather Frolic
I was 194
SHADOWS · internets
Good Morning Blues
Cityreal & Wes Mackey · Good Morning Blues
Julie Doiron · youtubez
Great Aunt Ida · Nuclearize Me