Peanut Butter 'n' Jams Episode June 21, 2012

Broadcast on 21-Jun-2012

6:00pm - 7:30pm

No description available for this episode.

Track Listing:

Bounce (nope, actually Francisco)
Brasstronaut · Mean Sun
Foul Weather Fare
Mode Moderne · Strange Bruises
Will you Forget Me?
Apollo Ghosts · Landmark
Snow on Mount Benson
Apollo Ghosts · Mount Benson
Tie to Everything You Own
Weed · Gun Control EP
The House That Heaven Built
Japandroids · Celebration Rock
Born to Lose
Sleigh Bells · Reign of Terror
Mary Lou
Black Mountain · Year Zero OST
Colourful Box
Facts · Like a Living Being
Broken Glass (Remix)
Jay Arner · Broken Glass
Born Gold · Body Songs
Grimes · Visions
Thick Lip
White Lung · Sorry
Yukon Blonde · Tiger Talk
Twin River · Rough Gold
greg arcade · greg arcade in creature of the night