Parts Unknown Episode May 20, 2019

oh Sylvie

1:00pm - 3:00pm

Oh Sylvie

Track Listing:

come along with me
ashley ericksson · adventure time soundtrack!!!
floating features
la luz · floating features
gold concrete
jerk jails · intra slop
don't wanna
primp · mother loose(????)
dehd · WATER
shred flintstone · they're
priests · nothing feels natural
white mystery · s/t
tough age · shame
gold farmer
le master · united nations
dumb · seeing green
ghost days
sonny and the sunsets · hair dressers from heaven
lunar tropical
flying fish cove · at moonset
weird little idea
radiator hospital · music for daydreaming
i think i need i a new heart
magnetic fields · 69 love songs
little fury things
miramar · single
we just stole a car · BARN
co-op · III
no stone
protruders · poison future
outside the trains dont run on time
gang of four · SOLID GOLD!!
dead meat
kamikaze nurse · bucky fleur
psycho eyes
MAZE · split 7 in w/ nic fit!!!
painted fruit · II
for the old world
mega bog · dolphine
pure sanity
DANIEL GEDDES · indulgence
dont let me sleep
shana cleveland · night of the worm
winter in the park
jeanines · s/t
table for two
kim gray · plastic memory
weyes blood · titanic rising
song they played
chris cohen · s/t