Parts Unknown Episode April 23, 2012

sorry bass drum of death!!! you're welcome, White Fence and Ty Segall!!!

1:00pm - 3:00pm

No description available for this episode.

Track Listing:

take me away
willis earl beal · acoustamatic sorcery
funky woman
parliament · osmium
abner jay
dr. john · new!?!?!?!
scissor people
ty segall & white fence · new
part of the brigade
high drops · ep
even black
weed · gun control EP
no sir i am not a christian
terry malts · new
heart attack kid
bass drum of death · new ish?
leisure pony
pond · new
we have already died
dem dike stare · new
preso voy
the beets · let the poison out
i should be sleeping
sea lions · new
victoria grey
cleaners from venus · old
the shrine · fetherheads 7 inch
dog town
world peace · dogtown ep
frankie rose · new
la sera · new
ketamines · new