Ninth Wave Episode January 16, 2019

Episode 051 w/ Dylan Humphreys

9:02pm - 10:08pm

First episode of 2019!

After a brief hiatus from the live broadcast, Ninth Wave Radio is back once again with the funk, soul flex that you know you need on these cloudy days. Dylan Humphreys joins me in the studio to discuss the past few months, art, astrology, and his exploits in the film world.

Tune in now to hear deep cuts from Yogisoul, Illa J, Latin Alliance, Claire Mortifee, Chong Wizard, Manuel Darquart, Rejjie Snow & a new unreleased track from our friend Kapok to end the show. Look out for a video for this track in the coming months!

Episode 051. Please Enjoy

Track Listing:

Eezly feat. Fieh & Kristoffer Eikrem
Yogisoul & Lumi · Mutual Intentions #2 (2017)
Wide Open Ocean
Claire Mortifee · Single (2018)
Jawn Rice · Mutual Intentions #2 (2017)
Anderson .Paak · Oxnard (2018)
Pink Lemonade
Rejjie Snow · Dear Annie (2018)
Socially Awkward
Kiefer · Happysad (2018)
Manuel Darquart · Advent Calendar 2018: In Aid Of Julie's Bike (2018)
Never Left
Illa J · Illa J (2015)
What Is An American?
Latin Alliance · Latin Alliance (1991)
The League Of Extraordinary Gentleman (ft. Phyba, Tesla's Ghost, Ray Vendetta, D
DJ Chong Wizard · Power Stone EP (2018)
Money (ft. CRIMEAPPLE) [prod. by Chong Wizard]
M.O.D.O.K. · The Reality Stone (2018)
Strathcona Vibe
Kapok · Unreleased (2019)