Ninth Wave Episode May 23, 2018

Episode 41 w/ BAINS.

9:59pm - 11:23pm

This episode of Ninth Wave Radio starts with a new single from Kiefer which will be coming out June 6 on his upcoming album, 'Happy Sad'. A hip hop heavy show follows as I cruise through tracks from Phony Ppl, Shad, Potatohead People, Jay-Z/Kanye West, Reva Devito & more!

After the break I get into some new SiR as well as a cut off the new Jaykin project 'Bonus' which blends into and old and a new song from my guest who joined me in the studio by the name of BAINS. He just released his Ketchup EP as well as a single with Coldtvrky & Yurmsauce entitled 'Suicide' which comes out today (May 25) which we use to cap the show.

I had an opportunity to have a good talk with BAINS on this episode as we discuss his beginnings, gear, inspiration, art school, Kanye, politics in music and all that good stuff.

Stay tuned for an interview with Amber Navran of Moonchild coming soon on Ninth Wave Radio on CiTR 101.9FM (Broadcasting every Wednesday from 10-11PM PST)

Track Listing:

Kiefer · Happysad (2018)
Why iii Love the Moon.
Phony Ppl · Yesterday's Tomorrow (2015)
El Himno De La Barberia
Potatohead People · Nick & Astro's Guide To The Galaxy (2018)
U Use to Call Me
Erykah Badu · But You Caint Use My Phone (2015)
Reva DeVito & Roane Namuh · Cloudshine Deluxe (2013)
I Don't Like To
Shad · The Old Prince (2007)
No Church In the Wild (feat. Frank Ocean)
Jay-Z & Kanye West · Watch The Throne (2011)
Something New (feat. Etta Bond)
SiR · November (2018)
Jaykin · Bonus (2018)
Juice (Dreamchild Remix)
WIZE · Single (2016)
BAINS. · Millenial EP (2016)
Vinny Mac (feat. So Loki)
BAINS. · Ketchup (2018)
BAINS. · Ketchup (2018)
BAINS. · Ketchup (2018)
BAINS. · Ketchup (2018)
Can't Tell Me Nothing
Kanye West · Graduation (2007)
This Is America
Childish Gambino · Single (2018)
Suicide (feat. BAINS. & Yurmsauce)
Coldtvrky · Single (2018)