Muzak for the Observant Episode October 12, 2016

Nostalgic Lizard

2:01pm - 2:58pm

A disorganized mess of fabulous new tunes. Emily compares herself to a reptile. Featuring Wilco, Bon Iver, Fresh Snow, Warehouse, and Laurenn Marchand.

Track Listing:

Death Grips · Bottomless Pit
Too Dark
Frankie Cosmos · Next Thing
Cry All Day
Wilco · Schmilco
8 (circle)
Bon Iver · 22, a Million
Jesus Said So
July Talk · Touch
Nostalgia's Vice
Duotang · New Occupation
Super Low
Warehouse · super low
Mass Graves/Dance Caves
Fresh Snow · One
Nighttime Mistakes
Laurenn Marchand · Ghosts in the Garden
Paper Lions · Full Color