Mixtapes with Mc and Mac Episode October 6, 2017

The "Autumn Gloom" Tape

9:00am - 11:00am

Drew and Matt sail into the grey skies with the "Autumn Gloom" tape. Put on your sweaters and layer up.

Track Listing:

Little Pepper
Mac Demarco · Some Other Ones
Reduction Plan · Somewhere
Dead Souls
Joy Division · Single
Weighed Down
The Horrors · V
Neil Young · Hitchhiker
Who's Sorry Now?
Angel Olsen · Resistance Radio: The Man In High Castle
I Love Living Here (Even When I Don't)
Nicole Atkins · Goodnight, Rhonda Lee
Tori Amos · Native Invader
Opeth · Damnation
Scream (ft. Tanya Tagaq)
Weaves · Wide Open
Half Man, Half Shark
King Krule · The OOZ
Morning Dove
Greg Keelor · Seven Songs For Jim
Riverview Fog
The Sadies · Northern Lights
Heavy Snow
Julie Doiron · I Can Wonder What You Did With Your Day
Smerz · Okey
Turn To Dust
Kelela · Take Me Apart
Deathless (ft. Kamasi Washington)
Ibeyi · Ash
Ghost Of A Glowing Forest
Spotlights · Seismic
Drained Lake
METZ · Strange Peace
Chelsea Wolfe · Hiss Spun
Hans Zimmer & Benjamin Wallfisch · Blade Runner 2049