Mixtapes with Mc and Mac Episode July 14, 2017

The "Shiny New 2017" Tape!

9:01am - 11:01am

Drew and Matt, reunited once again and spinning a shiny new batch of 2017 jams. Look out for the freshness!

Track Listing:

Little Pepper
Mac Demarco · Some Other Ones
Cut To The Feeling
Carly Rae Jepsen · Single
Toro Y Moi · Boo Boo
New York
St. Vincent · Single
The Weekend
SZA · Ctrl
The Concept
Ben Gibbard · Single
Cut Copy · Single
Super Far
Billie Eilish · Don't Smile At Me
See Emily Play
Grapes Of Wrath · Brave New Waves
I'm An Adult Now
The Pursuit Of Happiness · Brave New Waves
The Fire Song
Asexuals · Brave New Waves
Bloodclot · Up In Arms
Crawling Back To God
Full Of Hell · Trumpeting Ecstasy
Shivarettes · Dead Men Can't Cat Call
Bovver Rock And Roll
Rancid · Troublemaker
Less Than
Nine Inch Nails · Add Violence
The Balrog
King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard · Murder The Universe
Colin Stetson · All This I Do For Glory
Xenolith: The Anvil
Ex Eye · Ex Eye
Kick Jump Twist
Sylvan Esso · What Now?
Busy Man
Ralph · Ralph EP
Everybody Knows
Partner · In Search Of Lost Time
Feature · Banishing Ritual
Real Time
Jacques Green · Feel Infinite