Mantra Episode March 5, 2022

// fizzly wires + whimsy //

5:09pm - 5:59pm

An improvised and intuited blend of organic electronic nu-gaia vibrations – eclectic structures, lush layers, and benevolent static – soundtracking the convergence of spirit and the technosphere. Hosted / mixed by Raghunath Khe.

Music from Ocoeur, Sanoi, Sebastien Leger + Tim Green, Roy Rosenfeld, Ben Bohmer, Carla Scaletti, Colleen, Arushi Jain, Neil Wiernik, DiMO (BG) + Mr.K, Bakean, Mike Hodsall, Angelika Sooran, and Ross Birdwise + Audrey Boy + Tong Fu.

Track Listing:

Ocoeur · Everything
It's All Love Baby
Sanoi · [single]
Sebastien Leger, Tim Green · A Winter Sampler IV
Roy Rosenfeld · [single]
Fade to Blue
Ben Bohmer · Begin Again
Carla Scaletti · CDCM Computer Music Series, Vol. 3
Echoes and Coral
Colleen · Les Ondes Silencieuses
My People Have Deep Roots
Arushi Jain · Under the Lilac Sky
14,704 hours, 882,285 minutes and 52,937,103 seconds
Neil Wiernik · [single]
Haciendos (The Morning Mix)
DiMO (BG), Mr.K · [single]
Bakean · [single]
Mike Hodsall · Atmospheres: Music For Films That Don't Exist
Angelika Sooran · Pswilene
One-Page Score Project
Ross Birdwise, Audrey Boy, Tong Fu · [single]