Mantra Episode January 25, 2020

// fuf_fore aft drops //

5:00pm - 5:57pm

An improvised and intuited blend of organic electronic nu-gaia vibrations – eclectic structures, lush layers, and benevolent static – soundtracking the convergence of spirit and the technosphere. Hosted / mixed by Raghunath Khe.

Music from Teen Daze, Bruno Spoerri, Hibernation, Asten, HAFT, Cain, Liquid Bloom rmxb. Zen Racoon, Marsh, Fluida, Bloem rmxb. Derun, Roy Rosenfeld + Sebastien Leger, Aso Kohzadi, Mary Lattimore, Christina Vantzou, Siz Rah, and Mike Nigro + Andrew Osterhoudt.

Track Listing:

An Ocean On The Moon
Teen Daze · Bioluminescence
Sweetie Night
Bruno Spoerri · Probes: Electricity
Colours (Ambient Version)
Hibernation · Ambient Re:Works 01
Aspid Flower
Asten · Magician On Duty 3 Year Anniversary
Rain Drop
HAFT · Rain Drop
Cain · Yuna
Whispers Of Our Ancestors (Zen Racoon Remix)
Liquid Bloom · The Bug
Black Mountain
Marsh · Anjunadeep Explorations 07
A Self And A Mind (Extended Mix)
Fluida · A Self And A Mind
Into Bloom (Derun Remix)
Bloem · Into Bloom
Roy Rosenfeld, Sebastien Leger · Hypnosa De La Rosa / Creme EP
Aso Kohzadi · Girih: Iranian Sound Artists Volumes I - IV
Never Saw Him Again
Mary Lattimore · Hundreds of Days
Percussion in Nonspace
Christina Vantzou · N 4
Heat Of The Day
Siz Rah · Any Kund You Like
In Between
Mike Nigro & Andrew Osterhoudt · Latitudes