Mantra Episode January 18, 2020

// softpole + plusho relica //

5:04pm - 5:59pm

An improvised and intuited blend of organic electronic nu-gaia vibrations – eclectic structures, lush layers, and benevolent static – soundtracking the convergence of spirit and the technosphere. Hosted / mixed by Raghunath Khe.

Music from Drone:klub, Seb Taylor, Marsh, Maximo Boskis, Sebastien Leger, Dele Sosimi rmxb. Ryan Murgatroyd, Zen Racoon, Doubtingthomas, Durante + Enamour, Deya Dova, Felicia Atkinson, Grouper, Bluetech, and Josef Pollinator.

Track Listing:

Drone:klub · Alumin:ium
Panoramic Strings Segue
Seb Taylor · Collected Downtempo Vol. 4
Soul (Extended Mix)
Marsh · Soul EP
Maximo Boskis · Sudbeats Showcrates 7
Sebastien Leger · Lanarka / Sablier
E Go Betta (Ryan Murgatroyd Remix)
Dele Sosimi · VA Africa Gets Physical 2
Kukula (Corfu Mix)
Zen Racoon · The Bug
Doubtingthomas · Envolver
Taos Hum
Durante, Enamour · Taos Hum
Ancient Lake of Tears
Deya Dova · Blood of Earth
Dove Magic · Dove Magic
Felicia Atkinson · The Flower and the Vessel
Rising Height
Grouper · Split 7"
Awakening / Serpents Tail
Bluetech · Holotrope
Bubble Love
Josef Pollinator · [single]