Mantra Episode December 7, 2019

// restrophalus en pointe //

5:10pm - 5:59pm

An improvised and intuited blend of organic electronic nu-gaia vibrations – eclectic structures, lush layers, and benevolent static – soundtracking the convergence of spirit and the technosphere. Hosted / mixed by Raghunath Khe.

Music from Beatfarmer, Christina Vantzou, Maxi Degrassi, Fake Mood, Simon Vuarambon, Bona Fide + M.O.S, Bantwanas ft. Xolisiwe, Sheila Chandra, Dove Magic, Vanessa Amara, Blank Embrace, and Be Svendsen + Seth Schwarz rmxb. Einmusik.

Track Listing:

On The Wind
Beatfarmer · On The Wind
Shadow Sun
Christina Vantzou · No. 3
Maxi Degrassi · Magician On Duty - 3 Year Anniversary
Fake Mood · Insomnia
Simon Vuarambon · A Winter Sampler
Volga (Extended Mix)
Bona Fide, M.O.S. · Volga / Bengali
Back to Front feat. Xolisiwe
Bantwanas · Back to Front
Abonecronedrone 2
Sheila Chandra · Abonecronedrone
Dove Magic · Dove Magic
Untitled 2
Vanessa Amara · Manos
indulgence I
Blank Embrace · Warm Scars
Elves of Karoo (Einmusik Remix)
Be Svendsen, Seth Schwarz · Endless Summer 3019