Mantra Episode October 19, 2019

// blishbi porcupina //

5:04pm - 5:59pm

An improvised and intuited blend of organic electronic nu-gaia vibrations – eclectic structures, lush layers, and benevolent static – soundtracking the convergence of spirit and the technosphere. Hosted / mixed by Raghunath Khe.

Music from Christina Vantzou rmx. Loscil, El Búho, Sordino, Teen Daze, Reto A Ichi, Zeogaph, Bluetech, Estray, Cain, Lee Burridge + Lost Desert, Fka Mash, Karolis Biveinis + Monica de Nut, Emily A. Sprague, Vanessa Amara, Hermanez, Wolf Story, Fulltone, and The Human Experience ft. Rohne.

Track Listing:

VHS (Loscil Remix)
Christina Vantzou · No.2 Remixes
Parede de Árvores
El Búho · Mamazonia : Odes to the Forest - Vol?.?2
Sordino · Cosmodans EP
Teen Daze · Bioluminescence
Zato Lullaby Pt. 2
Reto A Ichi · The Lapse of the Exchange / Alone Moving Often
Zeogaph · Minuscule Progressions
Eyes Within Wheels
Bluetech · Holotrope
Psalm 121 (A Song of Ascents)
Estray · [single]
Cain · Yuna
Vutuka ft. Junior
Lee Burridge, Lost Desert · Vutuka
Marketplace Blues
Fka Mash · Lonely Jester EP
Part III (sing)
Karolis Biveinis & Monica de Nut · Voicing
Emily A. Sprague · Mount Vision
Of Hoping
Vanessa Amara · Manos
Flame Keeper
Hermanez · Everything That Unites Us
Heart Love
Wolf Story · Heart Love EP
Woodland Oracle
Fulltone · Everything That Unites Us
Slow Down (Instrumental Version)
The Human Experience, Rohne · Stillness in Motion