Mantra Episode September 14, 2019

// the the and the the //

5:03pm - 5:59pm

An improvised and intuited blend of organic electronic nu-gaia vibrations – eclectic structures, lush layers, and benevolent static – soundtracking the convergence of spirit and the technosphere. Hosted / mixed by Raghunath Khe.

Music from Delia Derbyshire Appreciation Society rmx. Alucidnation, Segue, Max Tenrom rmx. Holed Coin, Fabian Dikof, Veytik, Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith rmx. Four Tet, Felicia Atkinson, Grouper, Ishq, Niñosindigo, John Beltran, Toshiya Tsunoda, Paul Simon w/ Ladysmith Black Mambazo rmx. Joris Voorn, Ahmed Ag Kaedy, Cumbia Cosmonauts and the Radio Africa Band, Aluphobia, Pulo NDJ, and Feu Doux.

Track Listing:

She Brought the Sun (Alucidnation Remix)
Delia Derbyshire Appreciation Society · She Brought the Sun (The Remixes)
Midnight Dip
Segue · The Island
Skydiver (Holed Coin Remix)
Max Tenrom · Skydiver
Fabian Dikof · VA Berlin Gets Physical Vol 1
Veytik · VA Solstice Vibes II
I Will Make Room for You (Four Tet Remix)
Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith · [single]
Felicia Atkinson · The Flower and the Vessel
Made Of Metal
Grouper · Ruins
Ishq · Light And Space
Niñosindigo · Selva
Collage of Dreams
John Beltran · 10 Days Of Blue
Crack In The Lid Of A Manhole
Toshiya Tsunoda · Extract From Field Recording Archive #2: Air Vibration Inside A Hollow
Homeless (Joris Voorn Kitchen Table Mix / The Duke of New York's Edit)
Paul Simon · Graceland Remixes
Ahmed Ag Kaedy · Akaline Kidal
Cumbia Cosmonauts and the Radio Africa Band · Cumbia Cosmonauts and the Radio Africa Band
Aluphobia · Afrika
Dabadji Am Alcorama
Pulo NDJ · Desert to Douala
Nouvelle Joie Nouvelle
Feu Doux · Feu Doux