Mantra Episode January 26, 2019

// the lustre muster //

5:06pm - 5:59pm

An improvised mix of organic electronic nu-gaia vibrations - eclectic beats, lush layers, and medicine song - soundtracking the convergence of spirit and the techno-sphere.

Music from Kenji Kihara, Nabihah Iqbal, Shimon rmx. Cosmic + Damiao, Erothyme, Tribalicious rmx. Invisible Ralf, Aubrey Marcos rmx. Xanducero, Blank Embrace, Deya Dova, HouseWork, Alkaline Georgi, Sam Goku, Sarah Davachi, and Beatfarmer.

Track Listing:

Kenji Kihara · Scenes of Scapes
Wonderful Sushi
Nabihah Iqbal · VA - Beating Heart Project
Hearts Of Ficus (Cosmic & Damiao Remix)
Shimon · Odyssey of Pigs and Ficus
Truthful Trustfall
Erothyme · Along the Arc
Deep Space (Invisible Ralf Remix)
Tribalicious · 100th Compilation
Suenos de la Selva (Xanducero Edit)
Aubrey Marcos · Isla Edits Vol. 2 (Agua)
Do Not Think
Blank Embrace · Time to Time
Spot of the Fawn
Deya Dova · The Electrical Biome
HouseWork · Zeta
The Paradise of the Bird
Alkaline Georgi · Zeta
Tanggu I
Sam Goku · Tanggu EP
Sarah Davachi · Gave In Rest
The Midnight Harvest (New Moon Mix)
Beatfarmer · In Stillness II