Mantra Episode October 27, 2018

// sway + glimmer fluffy winker //

5:06pm - 5:59pm

An improvised mix of organic electronic nu-gaia vibrations - eclectic beats, lush layers, and medicine song - soundtracking the convergence of spirit and the techno-sphere.

Music from Lusine rmx/ Loscil, False Identity, Ruth Anderson, Sanssoleil, Carrot Green, Jose Solano rmx/ AmuAmu, Aussteiger, Deya Dova, Blank Embrace, Hedflux & Alex Delfont, Bruce Loko, Kalaha, and Arayi Thompson.

Track Listing:

Tropopause (Loscil Remix)
Lusine · Balance 030
A State of Delighted Astonishment
False Identity · Lurve Connection Vol. 1
Points (1973-74)
Ruth Anderson · New Music For Electronic and Recorded Media - Women in Electronic Music
Sanssoleil · Arrivals EP
Domingo A Noite Em Heliodora
Carrot Green · Caminho à Sintropia I
Zen (AmuAmu Remix)
Jose Solano · Zen
Francis Boogie
Aussteiger · Jockey Club: Sunset Sessions Vol 6
Everything Standing Up Alive
Deya Dova · Voices In The Stone
Blank Embrace · The Ambient Files
Terra Nullius
Hedflux & Alex Delfont · Kin
The Arkenstone of Thrain
Bruce Loko · Africa Gets Physical Vol. 1
Cape Star
Kalaha · Mama Ngoma
Pressure Cooker
Arayi Thompson · Mandal