Mantra Episode September 8, 2018

// a vaguely angelic guesstimate //

5:02pm - 5:59pm

An improvised mix of organic electronic nu-gaia vibrations - eclectic beats, lush layers, and medicine song - soundtracking the convergence of spirit and the techno-sphere.

Music from Adham Shaikh, Liquid Bloom + Drumspyder w/ Deya Dova, Mandala Affect + Kaya Project, Aeonix + Chonon Quena + Goldcap, Makossa + Megablast + Sabo, Tapes and Topographies, Fake Mood w/ Shawni, Soul Of Zoo, The Future Sound Of London, Experiencing Difficulty + Rainjacket, and Kammerflimmer Kollektief.

Track Listing:

Into The Deep
Adham Shaikh · Zero Gravity
Resonant Migration feat. Deya Dova (Drumspyder Remix)
Liquid Bloom · ReGen: Drumspyder Remixes
Oracular (Kaya Project Remix)
Mandala Affect · The Dust Remixes Pt. 1
Joe Divina (Goldcap's Peacefully Drowning Remix)
Aeonix, Chonon Quena · Medicine Songs EP
Soy Como Soy (Sabo Remix feat. Mendrix)
Makossa & Megablast · Soy Como Soy Remixes EP
Tapes and Topographies · Fathoms
Let It All Burn
Fake Mood, Shawni · Let it All Burn EP
Dzungla Mokra
Soul Of Zoo · [single]
Viewed From An Obscure Angle
The Future Sound Of London · Archived : Environmental : Views
Live at the Sugar Refinery (Feb 2000)
Experiencing Difficulty w. Rainjacket · [single]
Evol Jam (Edit)
Kammerflimmer Kollektief · Desarroi