Mantra Episode July 28, 2018

// moon flora galore //

5:02pm - 5:59pm

An improvised mix of organic electronic nu-gaia vibrations - eclectic beats, lush layers, and medicine song - soundtracking the convergence of spirit and the techno-sphere.

Music from Verelt, Land Switcher, DakhaBrakha, Choying Drolma & Steve Tibbetts, Niju & Jacob Groening, In the Branches & Bluetech, x / o, Dreems, Tunnelvisions, Alexey Union, Antrim, M.A.N.D.Y & Alican, Neeraja Aptikar, and Ishq.

Track Listing:

Verelt · Sacred Light
Zen Zad
Land Switcher · Realizer
Oy Ishov Chumak
DakhaBrakha · The Road
Choying Drolma & Steve Tibbetts · Selwa
Sel a Ves (Jacob Groening remix)
Niju · Sel a Ves EP
Behind The Sky
In the Branches & Bluetech · Zero Gravity
Insecurity Lurks in Shadow
x / o · Cocoon Egg
The Point Piper (Featuring Luka)
Dreems · Rose Bay
Nalulu's Sand
Tunnelvisions · Nalulu's Sand
Alexey Union · Kalahari EP
Antrim · Bawa EP
Wandler (Alican Remix)
M.A.N.D.Y · Wandler Reworks
Govinda (AirAnanda Acappella Version)
Neeraja Aptikar · Govinda EP
Memories I Have Dreamed
Ishq · Sen