Mantra Episode September 16, 2017

// abinary finary //

5:00pm - 6:01pm

An improvised mix of organic electronic nu-gaia vibrations - eclectic beats, lush layers, and medicine song - soundtracking the convergence of spirit and the techno-sphere.

Music from Sinepearl, Rapossa, Andreas Balicki, Symbolico, Merlyn Silva, I Awake, Ekambi Brillant w/ John Talabot + Pional, Atjazz, Coflo, Ashworth & Kiwi, Morning Golde, and Erothyme.

Track Listing:

Astral Delta
Sinepearl · Reflections Of Indra
Rapossa · Mystic Flavor
Andreas Balicki · Manali
Knocking from Inside
Symbolico · Dubiquinone
Samosa Solar System
Merlyn Silva · Danish Delights Vol. 2
I Awake · Antumbral Shadow
Afrika Afrika (John Talabot & Pional 'Lost Scripts' Rerub)
Ekambi Brillant · Afrosonique Vol. 1
Track 2 (Mix 1)
Atjazz · Track 2 (Mix 1)
Coflo · O Berimbau
Ashworth & Kiwi · Second EP
Morning Golde · Distorted Atmospheres
Transfiguration (at the Edge of the World)
Erothyme · You Can Even EP