Mantra Episode June 3, 2017

// advaita dialectics //

5:04pm - 5:59pm

An improvised mix of organic electronic nu-gaia vibrations - eclectic beats, lush layers, and medicine song - soundtracking the convergence of spirit and the techno-sphere.

Music from Sinepearl, Re:Set, Silvia Nakkach & Christopher Eickmann, Spundose, Sarah Davachi, Coil, The Orb, Craig Aalders, Easily Embarrassed, Land Switcher, Quanta, and Mina.

Track Listing:

Sinepearl · Psithurism
Alaix Pulse · Ehxale EP
Far Away
Re:Set · Blue Ice EP
Sri Narayani Amma
Silvia Nakkach & Christopher Eickmann · Medicine Melodies
Spaceships in the Hieroglyphs
Spundose · Tones That We Broadcast
Sarah Davachi · All My Circles Run
Coil · Stolen and Contaminated Songs
Blue Room (12" Version)
The Orb · Blue Room EP
el8dEra 3m
Craig Aalders · [single]
Phaster than Light
Easily Embarrassed · EE4B
Inward Lap
Land Switcher · Inward Lap EP
Quanta · Turning Point
Sentah (feat. Bryte)
Mina · Sentah