Mantra Episode April 29, 2017

// shedding skin so soft //

5:03pm - 5:57pm

An improvised mix of organic electronic nu-gaia vibrations - eclectic beats, lush layers, and medicine song - soundtracking the convergence of spirit and the techno-sphere.

Music from Desert Dwellers, Paradise Hippies, DJ Nirso & ElPeche, Barrio Lindo w/ Lulacruza, Andi Otto w/ MD Pallavi, Haitchc, Tycho, Sikada, Victor Norman, Invaders of Afrika w/ Citizen Deep, Yutopei w/ Patrick Francis, and Ishq.

Track Listing:

Ecstatic Rapture (Open Space mix)
Desert Dwellers · Anahata Yoga Dub
Gianna Anna (Paradise Hippies Remix)
Andi Otto · VIA Remixes
O Homem Sentado (Billy Caso Edit)
Fluido · [single]
Sri Lanka
ZIMT · [single]
La Lluvia (ElPeche Remix)
DJ Nirso · Nirsopolis Remixes
Otono Primavera (feat. Lulacruza)
Barrio Lindo · Albura
VIA (feat. MD Pallavi)
Andi Otto · VIA
Haitchc · In Forridge
Tycho · Epoch
From Afar
Sikada · Smoke & Mirrors EP
Victor Norman · [single]
Walk The Dance (Citizen Deep's Tribal Remix)
Invaders Of Afrika · Walk The Dance EP
Haile Selassie
Yutopei w/ Patrick Francis · [single]
Blue Haze
Ishq · Fluid Earth