Mantra Episode June 6, 2015

Mantra Radio - June 6th 2015

5:00pm - 6:00pm

Music from Eurythmy, Knowa Lusion & The Human Experience, Keepers of The Circuit, Digital Samsara, Sunmonx, Guda, Zen Garden w/ Chronos, Living Light, Spiral System, Wei-Chi Field, Skytree, Neeraja Aptikar & Raghunath Khe, Amentia, Sheila Chandra, SuperSillyus, and Lassique Bendthaus.

Track Listing:

With Open Hands
Eurythmy · Epistemology
Other Side of the Tracks (Featuring MC ZULU)
Knowa Lusion + The Human Experience · When Worlds Collide
Last Waltz
Epokulous · Managed Minds
Meta Bass
Keepers of The Circuit · Mycelium Music Compilation Vol. 4
Digital Samsara · Blue Beryll
Mi Tierra
Sunmonx · Power Salad
Guda · Mycelium Music Compilation Vol. 5
Speak Your Mind (Chronos Remix)
Zen Garden · Ambient Forest
Somaluna (Sacred Sound Remix)
Living Light · Ecliptic Re-Visions
Soft Nothings (Demo)
Dennis Fahwal · Transatlantic
Winter Sun
Spiral System · Be
Walking With the Spirits
Wei-Chi Field · Birds
Skytree · Unknown
Govinda (A-Capella)
Neeraja Aptikar · Govinda
Amentia · Caliope
Nana (The Calling)
Sheila Chandra · Weaving my Ancestors Voices
The Proof is in the Pudding (ft. Adam Psybe)
Supersillyus · Mycelium Music Compilation Vol. 4
Silence Is Golden (moral morph)
Lassigue Bendthaus · Pop Artificielle
70 Percent Cocoa
Sunmonx · Power Salad