Mantra Episode May 30, 2015

Mantra Radio - May 30th 2015

5:00pm - 6:00pm

Music from Master Minded, Whitebear, Quanta, Primal Vibration, Zen Baboon, David Starfire w/ Irina Mikhailova, Subaqueous & Drumspyder, Balancé, and Mashimon.

Track Listing:

The Sacred Spot (Feat. Tye B)
Master Minded · Elements
Transmute | Release
Whitebear · Transmute | Release
Create Culture (Whitebear Remix)
Quanta · Connecting Patterns
Lost Stillness
Primal Vibration · Forest Garden
Jason Privatch · Underlaying Forms
Cloud Garden
Zen Baboon · Suber
Air - Breathing life
Master Minded · Elements
Air - One dreaming owl
Master Minded · Elements
Reflection (feat. Irina Mikhailova)
David Starfire · Reflection
Insistent Shades (Drumspyder Remix)
Subaqueous · ReCreate
Rainy Day
Balancé · Forest Garden
Jason Privatch · Underlaying Forms
Mashimon · El Principio