Live From Thunderbird Radio Hell Episode July 16, 2020

A Selection of Songs by Dave Prowse of Japandroids

9:00pm - 11:00pm

A Selection of Song by Dave Prowse of Japandroids

Track Listing:

Heart Shaped Necklace
Tariq · Telegrams
I Know What You Did Next Summer
The Golden Age of Wrestling · Tombstone Piledriver
The Keyboard Song
DS Prowse · Demo
Bad Days
DS Prowse · Demo
Baby Blue
Mourning Coup · Baby Blue
Black Magic
Backxwash · God Has Nothing to Do With This Leave Him Out of It
ACTORS · It Will Come to You
One Second to Toe the Line
Cindy Lee · What's Tonight to Eternity
Te Queria
Lido Pimienta · Miss Colombia
Ever New
Beverly Glenn-Copeland · Keyboard Fantasites
Bahala Na
Pantayo · Pantayo
Going to the Beach With Haley
Black Belt Eagle Scout · At the Party with My Brown Friends