Listening Party Episode August 20, 2020


3:58pm - 4:58pm

Thanks for listening :)

Track Listing:

Oblivion Sigil
Bent Arcana · Bent Arcana
To Know Without Knowing
Mulatu Astatke & Black Jesus Experience · To Know Without Knowing
Ontario 559 West
Ian McGimpsey and Harrison Argatoff · What Will Be Left
Heavy Metal
Cindy Lee · What's Tonight to Eternity
Always Moving
Child Actress · Pentagon Black
In Love Again
Yukon Blonde · -
Fuck Ur Algorythm
Horsepowar, LMNOP · Lil Miss Canada
David Strickland, Snotty Nose Rez Kids, Sten Joddi · Spirit of Hip Hop
Skinny Dyck
Dreamin' · Get To Know Lonesome
Hot Like Jungle
Pottery · Welcome to Bobby's Motel