Listening Party Episode July 16, 2020

LP#21 - July 16, 2020

4:01pm - 4:58pm


Track Listing:

Blue River
Mooki · Mooki Tape
Dutty Forces
Mooki · Mooki Tape
Once A Tree · -
Ora Cogan · Bells in the Ruins
Vibrant Colours
Zoon · Bleached Waves
Lonely Boy
Becca Mancari · The Greatest Part
Backxwash · God Has Nothing To Do with This Leave Him Out of It
Girls Step Up
Sum-01 · Makin Moves
Mother Sun · Sips
Be Thankful for What You've Got
Sunny War · Lagniappe
Make It Last
Kardias Quing · -