Listening Party Episode June 25, 2020

LP#20 - June 25, 2020

4:00pm - 4:59pm

Number Twenty!

Track Listing:

Let's Get It
Sinzere · Buy Back the Block
The Golden Dregs · Hope is for the Hopeless
Maybe She'd Stay
Aladean Kheroufi · -
Cycle of Err
Nikolas L.B. · The Foie Gras Antithesis
I'm the Man
Jenny Beth · To Love is to Live
Christian Lee Hutson · Beginners
Jonah Yano · souvenir
Cayendo (side a - Acoustic
Frank Ocean · -
Hands Up, Hips Thrust
Yessica Woahneil · Music to dance through distance to
Central Kids
Len Bowen · Flow Nostalgic
The Famine
Super Duty Tough Work · Studies in Grey
I Talk to the Wind
Dana Gavanski · Wind Songs