LEEnin with JEFF Episode June 11, 2024

Romantic Harmony

2:00pm - 3:00pm

In this episode, feel free to let out your lovey dovey feelings with the romantic songs I have prepared.

Track Listing:

Always Alright
Alabama Shakes · Montreux Jazz Festival (1-31-2012)
Eagles of Death Metal
Now I'm a Fool · Heart On
Make Someone Happy
Jimmy Durante · Way of Life
It Had To Be You
Frank Sinatra · Trilogy: Past Present Future
I Say A Little Prayer
Aretha Franklin · Aretha Now
A Kiss to Build a Dream On
Louis Armstrong · A Kiss to Build a Dream On
May This Be Love
Jimi Hendrix · The History of Rock, Volume 16
Kiss Me
The Cardigans · (NA)
Give You the World
Steve Lacy · Gemini Rights
Come Over
The Internet · Hive Mind
I Like Me Better
Lauv · I Met You When I Was 18 (The Playlist)