LEEnin with JEFF Episode June 4, 2024

Groovy Beats with some Facts

2:00pm - 3:00pm

In this episode, you'll be treated to a selection of Jeff's current favorite tunes on "LEEnin with Jeff." The host shares some of his top picks, giving you a chance to discover new music or find common ground with your own playlist. Even if your tastes differ, stick around for the fun facts at the end – they're sure to bring a smile to your face!

Track Listing:

REBBY · Sayonara
Mr. Feel
Michael Howell · Mr. Feel
Little Bit Better
Caleb Hearn and Rosie · Little Bit Better
Myles Smith · Stargazing
Lucky Strike
Maroon 5 · Overexposed
Let’s Get It Started
Black Eyed Peas · Elephunk