K-POP CAFE Episode January 25, 2018


1:00pm - 1:00pm

Episode 47

Track Listing:

Red Velvet · The Perfect Red Velvet - The 2nd Album Repackage
Think About' Chu
Sam Kim (Prod. By Park Geun-tae) · Boys and Girls Music Vol. 1
Like A Diamond
David Kos Rolfe · Unverified
You were Beautiful
DAY 6 · Every DAY6 February
I'm Serious
DAY 6 · Every DAY6 April
Letting Go
DAY 6 · The Day
How Can I Say
DAY 6 · Every DAY6 March
Finding Differences
Kisum & Seulong · Uncontrollably Fond OST Part 2
Only U
Junggigo · Uncontrollably Fond OST Part 4
(Korean) Jak-doo
Deep Flow (ft. Nucksal, Huckleberry P) · Yanghwa
Dang Dang Dang
Supreme Team · Spin Off
Spring Is Gone by Chance
Loco, Yuju (of GFriend) · A Girl Who See Smells OST Part 2
Mind Wander
Aquibird · Restless
Ora Cogan · Hand Drawn Dracula
Don't Forget
Crush (ft. Taeyeon) · Don't Forget