K-POP CAFE Episode November 30, 2017


1:00pm - 2:00pm

Episode 41

Track Listing:

Mate · Detective Conan Season 8 Theme Song 'Light'
Arie Band · Fight For My Way OST Part 1
Catch You Catch Me
Jang Sook-hee & Jung Yeo-jin · ANIMATION SAMPLER. V2
Love For You
Sang Ji · Detective Conan Season 7 Theme Song 'Love For You'
Beginning of the Adventure
Various Artists · Super Hit Recent TV Animation Theme Songs (Hello Carbot, Turning Mecard, Pokemon
Pokemon Forever
Bang Dae-sik & Jung Jae-yoon · Pocket Monster (Original. 1)
We are all Friends
Bang Dae-sik & Jung Jae-yoon · Pocket Monster (Original. 1)
I am
Sooyoung · Unknown
Grip! (Inuyasha 4th OP)
Seo Hyun-jin · Unknown
Playful Kiss
The Grace · Unknown
Go Go Top Blade (Beyblade)
Various Artists · Recent Children's Song Best20 Vol.3
Yu-Gi-Oh! Opening
Various Artists · Anime Theme Songs
School Rumble Season 1 ED - Boys Girls
Kim Ryeong-hee · Unknown
Various Artists · Digimon Adventure OST