K-POP CAFE Episode June 15, 2017


1:00pm - 2:00pm

As always, K-POP CAFE is back again!
We are having a very special show today.
It is a 2009-themed show where we get to listen to various popular music from 2009!
Bring Back The Memories!
Let's rewind the time back to 2009!
Stay Tuned!

Track Listing:

BIGBANG 2NE1 · Lollipop
Arie Band · Fight For My Way OST Part 1
Davichi · Davichi In Wonderland
Without a Heart
8Eight · The Golden Age
2NE1 · Fire
I Don't Care
2NE1 · 2NE1 1st Mini Album
Saturday Night
Son Dam Bi · Type-B
I Miss You
Yoo Seung Chan · Pictures
Ring Ding Dong
SHINEE · 2009, Year Of Us
Happy Virus
Kim Jong-kook (ft. Shorry J of Mighty Mouth) · Happy Virus
Again & Again
2PM · 2:00PM Time For Change
Girls' Generation · Gee (The First Mini Album)
Who's the Madman
Louise Burns · Young Mopes