Generation Annihilation Episode January 6, 2018

January 6th 2018.

12:00pm - 1:00pm

A round up of fine releases fine releases that came out and got airplay on the show in 2017.

Track Listing:

We Must Rebel
The Offenders · Fight Back
Cocksparrer · Believe
Bateme Du Feu
Rixe · Tender Le Diable
Accomplices Not Alliance
Remnants · Get Back Here
No Heart · Scum
Hell To Pay
Off The Clock · Hell To Pay
Machine Response
Career Suicide · Total Neglect
Sewers Of Babylon
Long Knife · Citadel
New Regrets · Punk Song
Dur Dur Dur
Durs Coeurs · Chateau De Cartes
Instant Execution
Aggression Pact · Ensnared
No Hope
Car 87 · Kick
Candy · They Are Watching
Rot And Decay
Obscene Being · Rot And Decay
Sore Points · Algo
Self Critical Theory
Alien Boys · Debasement
Resist Mental Slaughter
Languid · Skeletons Hand
10 Charged Tracks
Phane · Liar
Katastrof · Förvridna Grin
The Hunter
Alement · The Hunter