Generation Annihilation Episode May 18, 2013

Broadcast on 18-May-2013

12:00pm - 1:00am

No description available for this episode.

Track Listing:

Coalition Government Blues
UK Subs · XXIV
Discharge · State Violence
Stripped Whipped And Crucified
Doom · Corrupt Fucking System
Drone Attack
The Restarts · A Sickness On Mind
Dying Church
The Mad Are Sane · Reality Demo
The Spectres · Nothing To Nowhere
The Beautiful Dead
Killing Joke · Extremities Dirt And Various Emotions
Animated Corpse
Cross Stitched Eyes · Decomposition
Something Out
No Problem · Your Eyes
Give Up
Vacant State · State Of Confusion
Mindless Talk
Night Prowler · Psychopath
Kremlin · Drunk With The Gulag
The Dawn
Rapid Loss · S/T
Smoldering Wreckage
Condition · S/T
Occupy Your Time
Sickoids · No Home
Silent Scream
Systematik · s/t
Kill Hippy System
Pissheads · Kill Hippy System
Mad System
Toe Tag · Split w/Potebelly