Generation Annihilation Episode October 18, 2008

Broadcast on 18-Oct-2008

12:00pm - 1:00am

New reissues from DIE KREUZEN and THE FREEZE.

Track Listing:

Aint Got No Sense
Teenage Head · With Marky Ramone
Die Kreuzen · S/T
Uncontrolled Passion
Die Kreuzen · October File
No Exposure
The Freeze · Land Of The Lost
Contact High
The Freeze · One False Move
The Advocate
Personality Crisis · Creatures For A While
DOA · Norhern Avenger
Eating Poison
Wantmonster · S/T
About To Snap
Annihilation Time · Tales Of The Ancient Age
Plastic World
Bad Reaction · Plastic World
Fuck Your Authority
Left For Dead · Humanity
The Adicts · Songs
3rd World Wonders
Virus · Unacceptable Noise Levels
Fuck You
Short Bus Window Lickers · 6 For A Fiver
Slick 46 · I Dont Wanna
Perkele · No Shame
Pay The Piper
Wretched Ones · Make It Happen
Wasted Lies
AA · Thin Line
City Of A Million Graves
Toxic Holocaust · Split W/Bludwolf