Friday Sunrise Episode June 15, 2012

Broadcast on 15-Jun-2012

7:30am - 9:00am

No description available for this episode.

Track Listing:

Hey Jane
Spiritualized · Sweet Heart Sweet Light
I Will Return
Warm Ghost · I Will Return
Your silent face
The Submarines · The Shoelaces EP
Fact Of The Matter
The Godfathers Of Love · In Love We Trust
Black Moon
Wilco · The Whole Love
Owen Sound
Elliot Brood · Days Into Years
Just Another Rider
Gregg Allman · Low Country Blues
Hunting season
Hands & Teeth · Hunting Season
The Iron Pegasus
Five Alarm Funk · Iron Pegasus
I Am Disappeared
Frank Turner · England keep My Bones disc 1
Your Town
Ringo Deathstarr · Shadow
Pushing Up daisies
The Black Belles · The Black Belles
Our Pleasant Home
Big Sir · Before Gardens After Gardens
Cho Cha (Feat CeeLo Green & The B52's
Teddybears · Devil's Music
Drill It Up
A Place To Bury Strangers · Onwards To the Wall
Call Me When You're Single
Cowpuncher · Call Me When You're Single
Two People In A Room
Wire · The Black Session
Plan B
Joyce Collingwood · Joyce Collingwood EP
Shuffle And Slide
Eastborough · Your Place
People of the Eternal Sun
Wintermitts · Océans
Everybody's God
Godfathers of Love · In Love We Trust